Board of Directors

President

Jason Rifkin
Equilibrium Consulting, LLC
(240) 643-9204
jason.rifkin@eqcon.com

Past President

Michael Molloy, P.E.
MJM Process, Inc.
molloy@mjmprocess.com

Vice President

Ben Skowronski
CRB
Benjamin.Skowronski@crbusa.com

Secretary

Rad Farenwald
Aeras
secretary@ispe-cba.org

Chapter Manager

Lynda Duffy
ISPE-CBA
chesapeakebayispe@ispe-cba.org


Chapter Board

Donald Crawford
Shickel Corporation
donc@shickel.com



Paul Smock
Meridian BioGroup
psmock52@hotmail.com

Sean Marrie
Social Committee
PCI
Phone: 301-668-0893
Sean.Marrie@pcg.com

Joe Morin
Education Committee Chair
AllianceBio
joem@alliancebio.us

Ben Skowronski
Vendor Committee
CRB USA
Phone: 410-206-4662
Benjamin.Skowronski@crbusa.com


Partner Sponsor

 

Associate Sponsors

CRB Hydro Supplies & Service Neu-Ion Inc PCI
Donor Sponsors
Design Group DRP HPS MJM Process TAI WGS WT